Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 240 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 240 CPU - black
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and...
€114.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 360 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 360 CPU - Black
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and...
€136.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 280 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 280 CPU - black
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and...
€124.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 420 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 420 CPU - black
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and...
€159.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - black
With the Alphacool Eisbaer LT, you get a high-performance compact water cooling system that’s barely inferior to its bigger brother, the Eisbaer AIO. Just like the Eisbaer, the Eisbaer LT distinguishes itself from the usual AIO mix in...
€109.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT360 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer LT360 CPU - black
With the Alphacool Eisbaer LT, you get a high-performance compact water cooling system that’s barely inferior to its bigger brother, the Eisbaer AIO. Just like the Eisbaer, the Eisbaer LT distinguishes itself from the usual AIO mix in...
€119.98 *

in stock

23%
KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid CPU Cooler 280 - Black Edition Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme liquid CPU cooler 280 - black edition
Revolutionise your system with the All in One that changes everything. The Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme is stronger, more beautiful and quieter than anything you've seen before in the AiO water cooling market. Eisblock XPX- Freedom and...
€199.98 * €259.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT240 CPU AIO Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT240 CPU AIO Digital RGB
The Eisbaer LT Aurora CPU AIO water cooler offers extremely good cooling performance due to the high-end components, which includes a full copper radiator. The components used are all from Alphacool’s classic custom water cooling sector...
€129.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
The Eisbaer LT Aurora CPU AIO water cooler offers extremely good cooling performance due to the high-end components, which includes a full copper radiator. The components used are all from Alphacool’s classic custom water cooling sector...
€159.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 240 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 240 CPU - Digital RGB
The Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU water cooler is a latest development of the popular and well-known Eisbaer cooler. Alphacool has improved many features but the ability to expand the cooler via the quick release fasteners and the...
€139.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB
The Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU water cooler is a latest development of the popular and well-known Eisbaer cooler. Alphacool has improved many features but the ability to expand the cooler via the quick release fasteners and the...
€149.98 *

in stock

Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 360 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 360 CPU - Digital RGB
The Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU water cooler is a latest development of the popular and well-known Eisbaer cooler. Alphacool has improved many features but the ability to expand the cooler via the quick release fasteners and the...
€169.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 420 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 420 CPU - Digital RGB
The Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU water cooler is a latest development of the popular and well-known Eisbaer cooler. Alphacool has improved many features but the ability to expand the cooler via the quick release fasteners and the...
€189.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT92 CPU - Black (without Fan) Alphacool Eisbaer LT92 CPU - black (without Fan)
The Eisbaer LT 92 has been launched especially for small form factor cases. The space SFF cases is extremely limited, therefore the Eisbaer LT 92 differs in several points from the normal Eisbaer LT. Perfect for SFF cases The cooling...
€89.98 *

Liefertermin: in 9 - 10 Wochen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - black
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and...
€159.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 360 CPU AIO Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 360 CPU AIO
The Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora CPU AIO water cooler is a special development for processors with particularly large CPU dies. These include the AMD Threadripper and Epyc processors and the Intel CPUs for the LGA 3647 and LGA 4189...
€199.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 240 CPU AIO Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 240 CPU AIO
The Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora CPU AIO water cooler is a special development for processors with particularly large CPU dies. These include the AMD Threadripper and Epyc processors and the Intel CPUs for the LGA 3647 and LGA 4189...
€179.98 *

in stock

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 280 CPU AIO Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 280 CPU AIO
The Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora CPU AIO water cooler is a special development for processors with particularly large CPU dies. These include the AMD Threadripper and Epyc processors and the Intel CPUs for the LGA 3647 and LGA 4189...
€194.98 *

in stock

1 From 2

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 240 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 240 CPU - Black
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit...
114,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 360 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 360 CPU - Black
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit...
136,98 € *

Liefertermin: in 5 - 6 Tagen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 280 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 280 CPU - Black
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit...
124,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 420 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 420 CPU - Black
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit...
159,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black
Mit der Alphacool Eisbaer LT erhältst Du eine leistungsfähige kompakte Wasserkühlung, die ihrem größeren Bruder, der Eisbaer AiO, in kaum etwas nachsteht. Wie auch die normale Eisbaer, hebt sich die Eisbaer LT deutlich vom üblichen...
109,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT360 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer LT360 CPU - Black
Mit der Alphacool Eisbaer LT erhältst Du eine leistungsfähige kompakte Wasserkühlung, die ihrem größeren Bruder, der Eisbaer AiO, in kaum etwas nachsteht. Wie auch die normale Eisbaer, hebt sich die Eisbaer LT deutlich vom üblichen...
119,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid CPU Cooler 280 - Black Edition Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid CPU Cooler 280 - Black Edition
Revolutioniere dein System mit der All in One, die alles verändert. Die Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme ist stärker, schöner und leiser als alles, was du bislang auf dem AiO Wasserkühlungsmarkt kennst. Eisblock XPX - Freiheit und höchster...
259,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid Cooler Core 280 - Black Edition Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid Cooler Core 280 - Black Edition
Revolutioniere dein System mit der Grundlage des perfekten Wasserkühlkreislaufs, die alles verändert. Der Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Core Radiator mit Pumpe ist stärker, schöner und leiser als alles, was du bislang als Wasserkühlung...
199,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT240 CPU AIO Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT240 CPU AIO Digital RGB
Die Eisbaer LT Aurora CPU AIO Wasserkühlung bietet dank dem Vollkupferradiator eine extrem gute Kühlleistung. Die verwendeten Komponenten kommen aus dem klassischen DIY-Wasserkühlungsbereich und werden auch zum größten Teil bei den...
129,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
Die Eisbaer LT Aurora CPU AIO Wasserkühlung bietet dank dem Vollkupferradiator eine extrem gute Kühlleistung. Die verwendeten Komponenten kommen aus dem klassischen DIY-Wasserkühlungsbereich und werden auch zum größten Teil bei den...
159,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 240 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 240 CPU - Digital RGB
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU Wasserkühler ist eine Weiterentwicklung des beliebten und bekannten Eisbaer Kühlers. Alphacool hat dabei viele Details verbessert und einige Standards beibehalten. Allen voran bildet die...
139,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU Wasserkühler ist eine Weiterentwicklung des beliebten und bekannten Eisbaer Kühlers. Alphacool hat dabei viele Details verbessert und einige Standards beibehalten. Allen voran bildet die...
149,98 € *

Lagernd

Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 360 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 360 CPU - Digital RGB
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU Wasserkühler ist eine Weiterentwicklung des beliebten und bekannten Eisbaer Kühlers. Alphacool hat dabei viele Details verbessert und einige Standards beibehalten. Allen voran bildet die...
169,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 420 CPU - Digital RGB Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 420 CPU - Digital RGB
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora AIO CPU Wasserkühler ist eine Weiterentwicklung des beliebten und bekannten Eisbaer Kühlers. Alphacool hat dabei viele Details verbessert und einige Standards beibehalten. Allen voran bildet die...
189,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT92 CPU - Black (without Fan) Alphacool Eisbaer LT92 CPU - Black (without Fan)
Die Eisbaer LT 92 wurde speziell für Small Formfactor Gehäuse auf den Markt gebracht. Die Platzverhältnisse in diesen SFF Gehäusen sind äußerst beschränkt, daher unterscheidet sich die Eisbaer LT 92 in mehreren Punkten von der normalen...
89,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - Black Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - Black
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit...
159,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 360 CPU AIO Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 360 CPU AIO
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora CPU AIO Wasserkühler ist eine spezielle Entwicklung für Prozessoren mit besonders großen CPU-Kernen. Dazu gehören die AMD Threadripper und Epyc Prozessoren sowie die Intel CPUs für die Sockel LGA 3647 und...
199,98 € *

Lagernd

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 240 CPU AIO Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora 240 CPU AIO
Der Alphacool Eisbaer Pro Aurora CPU AIO Wasserkühler ist eine spezielle Entwicklung für Prozessoren mit besonders großen CPU-Kernen. Dazu gehören die AMD Threadripper und Epyc Prozessoren sowie die Intel CPUs für die Sockel LGA 3647 und...
179,98 € *

Lagernd

1 von 2