Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - black

  • 11762
  • 4250197117623
  • 3 kg
  • Images may differ slightly from the original
€159.98 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

ready for shipment in 1-3 days

Recommended accessories
Extra Price
12542 Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set 90° (tubes and fittings)
1x
Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set 90° (tubes and fittings)
€13.19*
12563 Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set (tubes and fittings)
1x
Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set (tubes and fittings)
€13.19*
With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where... more
Product information

With the “Eisbaer”, Alphacool is fundamentally revolutionizing the AIO cooler market. Where traditional AIO CPU-coolers are disposable products which are neither upgradeable nor refillable, the Alphacool “Eisbaer” is modularly built and can be upgraded, rebuilt or refilled at any time. This means that the “Eisbaer” is not only an AIO, but also fully built on classic water cooling components. That means it is quieter and more powerful than the average AIO solution.

Radiator
Alphacool depends on a radiator made of pure copper. The base of the radiator is the popular Alphacool NexXxoS series, which is well-loved around the world. The pure copper construction raises the cooling performance enormously compared to the usual aluminium radiators used in classic AIOs. The slight thickness of the fins ensures enormous cooling power in fans with low rotational speed. This ensures that the performance of the “Eisbaer” when adjusting the fans down decreases much more slowly than in radiators with higher fin thickness.

Hoses
The flexible PVC hoses make installing the “Eisbaer” easy. These hoses are easier to arrange and move into the right position. So the hoses don’t bend and stop the flow of the water, both hoses have been fit-ted with anti-kink springs. The 11/8 mm size is also a standard in the water cooling field, alongside the 13/10 and 16/10.

Quick-lock closure
The “Eisbaer” was designed with expandability directly in mind. This is why you’ll find a quick-lock closure on one of the hoses. This quick-lock mechanism is compatible with Alphacool HF quick-lock closures (1010383, 1010394, 1010395, 1010442), with which the circuit can easily be expanded to include anything from a radiator to a graphics card cooler. Furthermore, the “Eisbaer” is compatible with the upcoming Alphacool GPX-Pro graphics card AIO, which will use identical quick-lock closures.

Connectors
All connectors are based on the classic G1/4 inch thread, the standard thread in the water cooling field. This way, all attachments can be switched out for others any time as desired. This also means that, for example, you could later decide to switch to thicker hoses or even HardTubes and set your system uniquely apart. All these features make the “Eisbaer” cooler into something extraordinary. Its enhanced appearance from the illuminated logo and the illuminated reservoir, which also contains the pump, lets the interior of your PC shine in a whole new way. The soft-touch surface of the pump case is a further visual highlight.

Pumps
The basis of the pumps is the Alphacool DC-LT 2 Ceramic, also available separately. The pump runs extremely quietly and can be regulated to between 6 and 13.5V. It can also be regulated through the motherboard. If the “Eisbaer” is being run alone, the 6V setting will still have next to no performance loss, as shown in diverse test results. The insulated pump case further perfects the noise generation and ensures that vibrations are almost completely absorbed. The smooth and shiny polished copper base of the cooler ensures optimal heat absorption and can relay the heat over the fine slit structure of the cooler to the water quickly and efficiently. With the “Eisbaer”, you get an all-around perfect product that is not only extremely high-powered but also works very quietly.

To operate the Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - Black at least one 200 mm fan is required. There are NO fans included in delivery!

 

Compatibility:
AMD: 754 / 939 / 940 / AM2 / AM2+ / AM3 / AM3+ / AM4 / AM5 / C32 / FM1 / FM2 / FM2+ / G34
Intel: LGA 1150 / LGA 1151 / LGA 1156 / LGA 1200 / LGA 1700 / LGA 2011 / LGA 2011-3 / LGA 2066 / LGA 755

 

Technical data radiator
L x W x H200 x 240 x 48 mm
MaterialFull copper
Threads2x G1/4”

Technical data pump housing
L x W x H66 x 66 x 69 mm
Material reservoirTransparent Nylon
Threads2x G1/4”

Technical data pump
Speed2600 RPM
Voltage6-13.5V DC
Power consumption3,2W
Maximum flow rate72 L/h
Maximum head1 m

Other technical data
Net weight2090 g
Max working temperature60 °C
Pressure tested0,8 Bar

Note on application
Please use only in conjunction with clear transparent water cooling fluids. The particles and additives in Pastel liquids can clog and permanently damage water cooling products such as radiators, pumps, coolers and hoses. This can result in voiding the manufacturer's warranty as well.

Technical details mehr
Technical details
Hersteller: Alphacool
Vorbefüllt: Ja
Radiatorgröße: 200mm
Sockel: AMD AM3(+), AMD AM4, AMD AM5, Intel 115x, Intel 2011(-3), Intel 2066, Intel LGA 1200, Intel LGA 1700, Intel LGA 1851
KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black
Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - black
€109.98 *

ready for shipment in 1-3 days

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
€159.98 *

ready for shipment in 1-3 days

48%
L22 Alphacool Eiszyklon Aurora LUX PRO Digital RGB (200x200x25mm)
Alphacool Eiszyklon Aurora LUX PRO Digital RGB (200x200x25mm)
€14.98 * €28.98 *

ready for shipment in 1-3 days

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer - Refill Kit
Alphacool Eisbaer - Refill Kit
€12.48 *

ready for shipment in 1-3 days

Alphacool Eisbaer 200 CPU - Black

  • 11762
  • 4250197117623
  • 3 kg
  • Produktbilder können vom Original abweichen
159,98 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

Empfohlenes Zubehör
Aufpreis
12542 Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set 90° (Schlauch und Anschlüsse)
1x
Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set 90° (Schlauch und Anschlüsse)
13,19 €*
12563 Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set (Schlauch und Anschlüsse)
1x
Alphacool Eisbaer GPX Extension Set (Schlauch und Anschlüsse)
13,19 €*
Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO... mehr
Produktinformationen

Mit der Eisbaer revolutioniert Alphacool den AIO Kühlermarkt grundsätzlich. Sind klassische AIO CPU-Kühler Wegwerfprodukte die weder erweiterbar noch wieder befüllbar sind, ist die Alphacool Eisbaer modular aufgebaut und kann jederzeit erweitert, umgebaut oder nachbefüllt werden. Das bedeutet, die Eisbaer ist nicht einfach nur eine AIO sondern basiert vollständig auf klassischen Wasserkühlungskomponenten. Das heißt, sie ist leiser und Leistungsstärker als die durchschnittliche AIO Lösung.

Radiator
Alphacool setzt auf einen Radiator aus Vollkupfer. Die Basis des Radiators stellt dabei die beliebte Alphacool NexXxoS Reihe welche weltweit äußerst beliebt ist. Die reine Kupferbauweise erhöht die Kühlleistung enorm gegenüber den üblichen Aluminium Radiatoren klassischer AIOs. Die geringe Finnendichte sorgt für eine enorme Kühlleistung bei Lüftern mit niedriger Drehzahl. Damit sinkt die Leistung der Eisbaer beim Herunterregeln der Lüfter weitaus langsamer als bei Radiatoren mit hoher Finnendichte.

Schläuche
Die biegsamen PVC Schläuche erleichtern den Einbau der Eisbaer. So lassen sich die Schläuche leichter verlegen und in die richtige Position bringen. Damit diese nicht abknicken und so der Fluss des Wassers gestoppt wird, finden sich an beiden Schläuchen Knickschutzfedern. Die Größe 11/8mm stammt ebenfalls aus dem normalen Wasserkühlungsbereich und ist hier neben 13/10 und 16/10 eine übliche Größe.

Schnellverschlüsse
Die Eisbaer ist direkt auf Erweiterbarkeit konzipiert worden. Daher findet man einen Schnellverschluss an einem der Schläuche. Dieser Schnellverschluss ist kompatibel zu den Alphacool HF Schnellverschlüssen (1010383, 1010394, 1010395, 1010442), womit man recht einfach den Kreislauf um einen Radiator mit einem Grafikkartenkühler erweitern kann. Desweiteren ist die Eisbaer kompatibel zur kommenden Alphacool GPX-Pro Grafikkarten AIO welche identische Schnellverschlüsse verwenden wird.

Anschlüsse
Alle Anschlüsse basieren auf dem klassischen G1/4 Zoll Gewinde, dem standard Gewinde im Bereich Wasserkühlung. Daher können hier alle Anschlüsse jederzeit gegen andere getauscht werden falls gewünscht. Das bedeutet auch, dass sie z.B. später auf dickere Schläuche oder gar Hardtubes setzen können um ihr System individueller zu gestalten. All diese Features machen den Eisbaer Kühler zu etwas ganz besonderem. Die aufgewertete Optik durch das beleuchtete Logo und dem beleuchteten Ausgleichsbehälter in dem sich auch die Pumpe befindet, lassen den Innenraum jedes PCs in neuem Glanz erstrahlen. Die Softtouch Oberfläche des Pumpengehäuses ist ein weiteres optisches Highlight.

Pumpen
Die Basis der Pumpe ist die Alphacool DC-LT 2 Ceramic welche auch separat erhältlich ist. Die Pumpe läuft äußerst leise und kann von 6 bis 13.5V geregelt werden. Auch eine Regelung über das Mainboard ist möglich. Wer die Eisbaer alleine betreibt, wird auf 6V kaum einen Leistungsverlust haben wie diverse Testergebnisse bezeugen können. Durch das gedämmte Pumpengehäuse wird die Geräuschentwicklung weiterhin perfektioniert und sorgt auch dafür, dass Vibrationen nahezu vollständig abgefangen werden. Der blanke und glatt polierte Kupferboden des Kühlers sorgt zudem für eine optimale Wärmeaufnahme und kann diese über die feine Kreuzschlitzstruktur des Kühlers schnell und effizient an das Wasser weitergeben. Mit der Eisbaer erhalten sie ein rundherum perfektes Produkt das nicht nur extrem Leistungsstark ist sondern auch sehr leise arbeiten kann.

Zum Bertieb der Alphacool Eisbaer CPU Black wird mindestens ein 200 mm Lüfter benötigt. Im Lieferumfang sind KEINE Lüfter enthalten

 

Kompatibilität:
AMD: 754 / 939 / 940 / AM2 / AM2+ / AM3 / AM3+ / AM4 / AM5 / C32 / FM1 / FM2 / FM2+ / G34
Intel: LGA 1150 / LGA 1151 / LGA 1156 / LGA 1200 / LGA 1700 / LGA 2011 / LGA 2011-3 / LGA 2066 / LGA 755

 

Technische Daten Radiator
L x W x H200 x 240 x 48 mm
MaterialVollkupfer
Anschlüsse2x G1/4”

Technische Daten Pumpengehäuse
L x W x H66 x 66 x 69 mm
Material AusgleichsbehälterTransparentes Nylon
Anschlüsse2x G1/4”

Technische Daten Pumpe
Geschwindigkeit2600 RPM
Spannung6-13.5V DC
Stromverbrauch3,2W
Maximaler Durchfluss72 L/h
Maximale Förderhöhe1 m

Sonstige Technische Daten
Nettogewicht2090 g
Maximale Arbeitstemperatur60 °C
Druckgetestet0,8 Bar

Hinweis zur Anwendung
Bitte nur in Verbindung mit klaren, transparenten Wasserkühlungsflüssigkeiten verwenden. Die Partikel und Zusätze in Pastell Flüssigkeiten können Wasserkühlungsprodukte wie Radiatoren, Pumpen, Kühler und Schläuche verstopfen und dauerhaft beschädigen. Das kann zur Folge haben, dass auch die Herstellergarantie erlischt.

Technische Details... mehr
Technische Details
Hersteller: Alphacool
Vorbefüllt: Ja
Radiatorgröße: 200mm
Sockel: AMD AM3(+), AMD AM4, AMD AM5, Intel 115x, Intel 2011(-3), Intel 2066, Intel LGA 1200, Intel LGA 1700, Intel LGA 1851
KOI Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black
Alphacool Eisbaer LT240 CPU - Black
109,98 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid CPU Cooler 280 - Black Edition
Alphacool Eisbaer Extreme Liquid CPU Cooler 280 - Black Edition
259,98 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora LT360 CPU AIO Digital RGB
159,98 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB
Alphacool Eisbaer Aurora 280 CPU - Digital RGB
149,98 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

48%
L22 Alphacool Eiszyklon Aurora LUX PRO Digital RGB (200x200x25mm)
Alphacool Eiszyklon Aurora LUX PRO Digital RGB (200x200x25mm)
14,98 € * 28,98 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen

KOI Alphacool Eisbaer - Refill Kit
Alphacool Eisbaer - Refill Kit
12,48 € *

Versandbereit in 1-3 Werktagen